Top Baby Boutiques & Baby Store Reviews

The top online shopping resource for baby shower gifts, baby accessories and clothing, baby gear, and more.

SEARCH:    using keywords    sort by   

Posh Little Tutus for Your Little Princess!

ID: 745
Description:
Luxurious boutique tutus for little girls of all ages. We have fancy and dress up tutus for babies, infants and newborn girls! Each tutu is made with layers and layers of luxury tulle. Come shop our boutique for gorgeous flower tutu dresses!

Url: http://www.poshlittletutus.com
Category: Apparel

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 24
Rate And Review This Site



Total Unique Pageviews 1322.7500 1177 1266 1565 1283 -
Total Pageviews 4027.5000 3690 4387 4503 3530 14342528
Total Unique Hits In 1.5000 3 3 0 0 -
Total Hits In 2.2500 6 3 0 0 4802
Total Unique Hits Out 67.0000 77 61 61 69 -
Total Hits Out 92.7500 92 96 90 93 17724

Reviews
Rate And Review This Site

1 29, Jul 2012 18:05
This site has so much cute stuff! The quality is much better than most places I have ordered from. Thanks for the sweet ballerina tutu! Elise

2 28, May 2009 20:37
Love the Tutus and the quality. Much better than any other site I've ordered from. I would definitely recommend shopping here for your little girl. Diane

3 26, Apr 2009 20:12
Adoooorable!

4 25, May 2012 14:09
Never again. I ordered a tutu dress which I never got and when I called they told me to call back and they never picked up. I keep on contacting them for my money back but no answer.

5 23, Feb 2011 21:58
Prices way too high! Check out other boutiques that are farther down on the list.

6 22, Jun 2009 12:26
I ordered the posh zebra dress. TDF!!!!!

7 18, Mar 2009 15:13
Loved the tutus from this site. I received my daughters and everyone till this day is commenting on it.

8 15, Aug 2011 22:13
Should have known better. No communication when I wrote. Just a brief response was all I needed:( Will never order from again

9 14, Mar 2011 14:13
Horrible site to work with. The quality of merchanidise appears to be someone who is doing it out of their home as a hobby. Communication does not exist when there is a complaint

10 10, Mar 2009 21:05
I just got my order! Thanks for making the gift arrive just in time for our Princess theme Tutu party. The tutus were a hit, and all the girls loved acting like little ballerinas. Kaylin

11 07, Jul 2011 04:45
It deserves a rating of 0 stars. Customer service here is HORRIBLE!!!!! Like previous review said complaint department here is non existent... They could care less about what the customer wants and are very insensitive. Never again.

12 06, Feb 2009 09:33
I got my order!! They have the cutest baby ballet slippers!!

13 04, Nov 2008 11:37
Love their tutus! Pretty packaging, and so unique.

14 03, Jul 2009 09:50
Sent my order overnight and it arrived just in time for our photo shoot. Great Customer Service!

15 03, Apr 2012 11:33
The quality of their products is superb! I placed a custom order and the tutu was the best I have ever purchased. I am looking forward to my Easter order. Amanda

Show All Reviews

Total boutiques listed: 530