Top Baby Boutiques & Baby Store Reviews

The top online shopping resource for baby shower gifts, baby accessories and clothing, baby gear, and more.

SEARCH:    using keywords    sort by   

Bailey Booper's Boutique

ID: 1411
Description:
I sell the most adorable Shirts&Bows sets along with tutus, tutu dresses, pettiskirts & pettidresses along with dance clothing, rosette tops, chiffon leg warmers! Stop By an check it all out! Orders over 99$ FREE SHIPPING

Url: http://www.baileyboopersboutique.com
Category: Baby Boutiques

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 28
Rate And Review This Site



Total Unique Pageviews 79.0000 57 79 85 95 -
Total Pageviews 92.2500 63 94 101 111 91823
Total Unique Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0 -
Total Hits In 0.0000 0 0 0 0 113
Total Unique Hits Out 47.5000 41 48 60 41 -
Total Hits Out 71.2500 65 78 82 60 3282

Reviews
Rate And Review This Site

1 27, Aug 2012 09:37
Love all the stuff keep up the great work:)

2 26, Jan 2012 19:04
Beautiful stuff, high quality, great customer service! I can't say enough good things!

3 24, Jul 2012 22:31
I love love love the items. They are creative and personalized and affordable. I refer all of my friends with young kids to this site!

4 24, Jul 2012 21:22
Bailey Boopers has a lot to offer. You could totally get all your Christmas shopping done here.

5 24, Aug 2012 15:26
great service understanding and willing to help! wonderful job for being a mom with kids and working

6 24, Aug 2012 12:02
Over priced and very rude will not shop here again beware......

7 24, Aug 2012 11:11
Love all the outfits and bows :)

8 23, Aug 2012 21:59
Very awesome stuff and top quality! Makes any little princess or prince look awesome:) Love this stuff!

9 22, Jan 2012 19:31
Great seller and amazing items!

10 22, Jan 2012 18:43
Great serves

11 22, Aug 2012 14:54
They have amazing items and truly are there to please you.

12 22, Aug 2012 14:23
Prices are on the high side. Lovely items though.

13 21, Aug 2012 17:37
amazing items most adorable things i have ever seen my daughters LOVE bailey boopers an we get compliments all the time on their outfits & bows!

14 18, Nov 2012 00:40
luv the boys & the girls & sells multiple purses, footwear etc... some special orders are very high quality

15 16, May 2011 16:30
Excellent products and service

16 16, May 2011 15:47
Really good customer service and she is so helpful, understanding and patient. I also like how her kids are involved with the boutique as well :)

17 16, May 2011 15:14
Great quality and prices. Excellent customer service also!

18 16, May 2011 15:01
Top Notch Boutique :)

19 12, Sep 2012 11:30
most amazing store ever for kids & adults!!

20 10, May 2011 09:24
Excellent shop with great customer service. Highly recommend.

21 09, May 2011 21:26
She does AWESOME work have bought many things and will continue to buy

22 07, Mar 2012 13:20
I love shopping through this site. I cannot wait to see what comes up through my facebook. Wonderful!

23 07, Mar 2012 12:25
Great customer service! Everything is high quality and very affordable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

24 07, Mar 2012 12:06
Amazing boutique !!!! highly recommended , I've bought from them several times and was extremely impressed with the quality of everything! They are super nice and helpful! You dream it and they make it happen , cannot say enough good things about them!

25 02, Mar 2012 18:57
LOVE Bailey Booper's Boutique <3

26 02, Mar 2012 13:15
AMAZING boutique! Very good quality! The owner is very professional and friendly!

27 02, Mar 2012 13:13
Affordable prices, very super friendly owner, adorable clothes, everything you need...what more do you need? Best boutique out there!!

Show All Reviews

Total boutiques listed: 527